30 hours with an iPhone

After just thirty hours with my first iPhone (and first high-end cell phone) it’s even better than I’d thought it would be.

I’ve got Tweetie and Facebook apps, have been using them all day, as well as Google Reader and Google News, on a day trip from San Francisco to Sacramento.

The main thing is, you’re always online, either by the cell network or any local wifi. It switches effortlessly from one to the other too and the speed is quite acceptable.

I posted a photo to Flickr and have the WordPress app that allows me to post to my main blog. Lots more to explore too!

Leave a Reply

